Level 3 AWARD IN

PAEDIATRIC FIRST AID (ANNUAL REFRESHER) (RQF)

The Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) Statutory Framework states that early years providers should consider whether paediatric first aiders need to undertake annual refresher training to maintain basic key skills and keep up to date with any changes to paediatric first aid procedures.
3 Hours

Who is this course for?

The Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid (Annual Refresher) (RQF) qualification has been specifically designed to allow qualified paediatric first aiders to refresh their knowledge and practise essential paediatric first aid skills every year until requalification training is required.

Whats covered?
  • Assessing an incident
  • Managing an unresponsive infant or child
  • Recovery Position
  • CPR and defibrillation
  • Choking
  • Seizures

October 2020

Part 1

Date: Mon, 19 Oct

Time: 18.00 – 21.00

Book Now

Date: Tues 20 Oct

Time: 18.00 – 21.00

Book Now

Part 2

Date: Mon, 26 Oct

Time: 18.00 – 21.00

Book Now

Date: Tues, 27 Oct

Time: 18.00 – 21.00

Book Now

November 2020

Part 1

Date: Mon, 23 Nov

Time: 18.00 – 21.00

Book Now

Date: Tues, 24 Nov

Time: 18.00 – 21.00

Book Now

Part 2

Date: Mon, 30 Nov

Time: 18.00 – 21.00

Book Now

Date: Tues, 1 Dec

Time: 18.00 – 21.00

Book Now

December 2020

Part 1

Date: Mon, 21 Dec

Time: 18.00 – 21.00

Book Now

Date: Tues, 22 Dec

Time: 18.00 – 21.00

Book Now

Part 2

Date: Mon, 28 Dec

Time: 18.00 – 21.00

Book Now

Date: Tues, 29 Dec

Time: 18.00 – 21.00

Book Now

January 2021

Part 1

Date: Mon, 18 Jan

Time: 18.00 – 21.00

Book Now

Date: Tues, 19 Jan

Time: 18.00 – 21.00

Book Now

Part 2

Date: Mon, 25 Jan

Time: 18.00 – 21.00

Book Now

Date: Tues, 26 Jan

Time: 18.00 – 21.00

Book Now

February-March 2021

Part 1

Date: Mon, 22 Feb

Time: 18.00 – 21.00

Book Now

Date: Tues, 23 Feb

Time: 18.00 – 21.00

Book Now

Part 2

Date: Mon, 1 Mar

Time: 18.00 – 21.00

Book Now

Date: Tues, 2 Mar

Time: 18.00 – 21.00

Book Now

April 2021

Part 1

Date: Mon, 19 Apr

Time: 18.00 – 21.00

Book Now

Date: Tues, 20 Apr

Time: 18.00 – 21.00

Book Now

Part 2

Date: Mon, 26 Apr

Time: 18.00 – 21.00

Book Now

Date: Tues, 27 Apr

Time: 18.00 – 21.00

Book Now

May 2021

Part 1

Date: Mon, 17 May

Time: 18.00 – 21.00

Book Now

Date: Tues, 18 May

Time: 18.00 – 21.00

Book Now

Part 2

Date: Mon, 24 May

Time: 18.00 – 21.00

Book Now

Date: Tues, 25 May

Time: 18.00 – 21.00

Book Now
Contacting us
Please use the form below for all enquiries